403-296-9600 7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB T3R 1R8 CONTACT US
403-296-9600
Home
New
NewShowroomApply For Credit
Pre-owned
Pre-ownedPre-owned InventoryLexus Certified InventoryRoyal AdvantageRoyal ClearancePre-owned Programs
Specials
SpecialsLexus PromotionsNew Vehicle SpecialsPre-Owned SpecialsService SpecialsParts Specials
Service
ServiceBook an AppointmentAuto SpaMaintenance ScheduleRoadside AssistanceCertified Collision RepairService While You FlyLexus Enform
Parts
PartsParts DepartmentOrder Lexus PartsAccessoriesTire CentreLexus BoutiqueGift Cards
About us
About usOur StaffReferral ProgramWhy buy from LROLexus QualityMedia GalleryNews & EventsReviewsDealership AmenitiesContactPursuit of ExcellenceEmployment
Royal VIP & Rewards
Royal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP BenefitsCheck Your BalanceRoyal Rewards MerchantsReferral ProgramTransfer Your Points
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

October 18, 2018

Service is good but promise of promotional gift give away during the certain time period never materialize, when I brought in for service during the promotional gift give away time period, and they told me the gift run out.

October 15, 2018

Gerald Low and Dee Leppky were very friendly and efficient. They made getting a car, a breeze. I got a great deal on an amazing car!

October 13, 2018

Phenomenal staff with the best purchase experience of the large purchase commitment of all time!!!

October 13, 2018

Good experience for last 8 months.

October 12, 2018

Upon each visit were greeted with a smile by staff whom are always very helpful. The culture they established at Lexus of Royal Oak is amazing. I haven’t seen this elsewhere. The automotive Dealership community can learn a lot from these folks.

Ps. Love my Lexus! ❤️

October 12, 2018

The customer experience is one of the best.

October 12, 2018

As per usual Lexus of Royal Oak provides us with flawless service. Drop off to pick up without a hitch.

October 10, 2018

Well i never write reviews but i had to for my car purchase., If you are looking for a great car, great price and great service Royal Oak is the place to go. As a female i did not feel any pressure from anyone to buy the car. I took my time and so did they. They were very professional and nice. If you are looking for a car in the luxury market - the NX 300 sport is it. I cant say enough about the safety features and how great it looks and feels.
I would like to say thank you very much to Andy the delivery coordinator for taking your time with me- as i took notes !!!.

Love my car and Love Lexus of Royal Oak!!!!!!!!!!!

October 10, 2018

Wonderful service! I trust the mechanics who service my car and enjoy the time spent at this dealership. I always feel welcomed and a complimentary pedicure is very special indeed!

October 10, 2018

All ways a good experience when dealing with Lexus of Royal Oak. Our Lexus was serviced as promised and when we picked it up it was washed and detailed. It looked like a brand new RX 350.

October 10, 2018

Well i never rewrite reviews but i had to for my car purchase, If you are looking for a great car, great price and great service Royal Oak is the place to go. As a female i did not feel any pressure from anyone to buy the car. I took my time and so did they. They were very professional and nice. If you are looking for a car in the luxury market - the NX 300 sport is it. I cant say enough about the safety features and how great it looks and feels.
I would like to say thank you very much to Andy the delivery coordinator for taking your time with me- as i took notes !!!.

Love my car and Love Royal oak Lexus!!!!!!

October 9, 2018

I'll start off by saying I did not purchase a vehicle from Lexus of Royal Oak. Unfortunately the vehicle I was inquiring about did not have what I was looking for but Alex Richardson was extremely honest and open with the situation. Being from out of town he sent me a personalized video of the vehicle and was extremely courteous in all our communications. I have probably contacted 20-30 auto sales people within the last few weeks and I can easily say Alex was by far the best to deal with. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Alex if they had a vehicle I wanted (which I am very specific about).

October 9, 2018

This is only the second time I’ve had my vehicle serviced at Lexus of Royal Oak.
The staff was very friendly, and the work got done in a very efficient manner.
The added conveniences make the wait time pleasurable. The lounge is spacious and comfortable, and the coffee bar is probably one of the best in the city.
Lexus of Royal Oak, you put customer service as a top priority, and it shows! Thank you!!

October 6, 2018

Great service, honest and professional.

October 6, 2018

We enjoyed the excellent services at Royal Oak Lexus. The sales representative is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and we ended up buying 2 new vehicles from them.
The building is also state of art design with plenty of vehicles on display.
Overall the staff are very polite and we would definitely recommend anyone to try out this dealership if you are interested to purchase a Lexus.

October 5, 2018

As current Lexus owners, the staff at Lexus of Royal Oak have always been tremendous. When it was time to make a change, Alex Richardson not only help me get in to a new vehicle, he helped my parents purchase their retirement present. From the onset, we knew we were in great hands with Alex. His attention to our needs and wants was evident as he was in full communication even while being in a different province. Alex helped us determine the right way to buy our next Lexus and we are grateful for the seamless experience. My parents and I are enjoying our new vehicles and would recommend the Lexus brand, staff, and especially Alex to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

October 5, 2018

No complaints .

October 5, 2018

Informative, friendly staff. Best deals in Calgary. Amazing ultra modern dealership with many perks for the customers.

October 5, 2018

Amazing service and atmosphere at Lexus Royal Oak. I used to hate dealing with vehicles, but now I always try to bring the car in so I can indulge in a gourmet coffee and the on-site spa ;)
The car is always clean and the service report is comprehensive, the staff are so friendly and professional, and they even offered me a shuttle service back to Cochrane when the appointment was an all-day one... Best service at a dealership I’ve ever experienced!

October 4, 2018

My wife and I bought a new vehicle with Gerold, recommend to see Gerold if you are looking to buy a Lexus, knowledgeable and professional and hustle free experience.

October 4, 2018

Always 5 star service. Owned a Lexus through Royal Oak for two years now and only had one questionable experience. From what I hear from BMW owners and their horrible experiences, I'm so glad I chose a Lexus of Royal Oak. Job well done guys!

October 3, 2018

David Skillen was exceptionally organized. Very personable & extremely pleasant to deal with on a professional level. Excellent Customer Service, Great Job would highly recommend this Service Department.

October 3, 2018

Samantha helped me set up my first service appointment with Lexus of Royal Oak, as well as Royal Awards account.

David confirmed my service appointment details when I dropped off my vehicle, kept me updated throughout the day, as well as gave me a detailed report in the end.

Both Samantha and David are extremely courteous and thorough.

D. Merkley was so efficient at servicing my vehicle that the final invoice came in under the initial quote.

We have a great team here at Lexus of Royal Oak. I will come back for my next service appointment.

October 2, 2018

No way a person should or could be disappointed coming here. A wonderful experience. I’m sold on the car, the service, and the people.

September 29, 2018

If you plan to visit Lexus of Royal Oak, try to look for Alex. He's so knowledgeable regarding the product, and comfortable to deal with. Alex made us sure to get the best that suit to our budget. Thanks a lot Alex for the wonderful business.

September 29, 2018

I had been driving another vehicle that I really didn’t like and when hearing Adrian talk to my husband about the NX 300, I was intrigued and when we visited the dealership, I was sold!

Adrian did a great job in walking me through the process of trading up from a VW to my new NX 300. Lease vs Finance can be interesting to navigate, but Adrian made sense.

I also want to give a shout out to Andy who did a great job in walking me through the features of the NX and setting them up to my needs.

Thank you Making this such an enjoyable process.

September 29, 2018

This week i leased a new Lexus NX 300. While I wasn’t looking to replace my NX 200t, it turned out to be a great time to get the newer model.

If you’re going to visit the dealership, be prepared to be treated like you are buying a high end vehicle!

Be sure to ask for Adrian if you are buying a Lexus. Adrian not only did a very good job in talking about the vehicle, but also walking through the financial options necessary to fit my budget. Thank you for making this process informative and fun.

...forgot to mention...loved the dealership so much we leased a 2nd NX 300 for my wife 🙂

September 29, 2018

If you plan to visit Lexus of Royal Oak, try to look for Alex. He's so knowledgeable regarding the product, and comfortable to deal with. Alex made us sure to get the best that suit to our budget. Thanks a lot Alex for the wonderful business.

September 28, 2018

Adrian Terek was excellent in helping me switch out my lease early. He found me a deal that met my budget and expectations and I couldn't be happier. The transaction was easy and hassle free. Thanks again!

September 27, 2018

Bri and the shuttle staff were amazing!

September 26, 2018

We purchased our vehicle through Alex Richardson at Lexus of Royal Oak and were 100% satisfied with our experience and purchase. Alex was knowledgeable, kind, honest and a wonderful salesperson to deal with all around. We were seriously considering a vehicle from another dealership but ended up choosing Lexus of Royal Oak due to the amazing customer service we received from Alex. There is no other salesperson we would have rather dealt with. Thank you Alex, you're absolutely awesome!

September 26, 2018

Purchased a vehicle at this location. Dealing with Zihao,great guy,very helpful,passionate person and very easy to communicate. Sales manager Lavar,Candice from Finance department also did a fantanstic job to helping us。Everyone in this dealership deserve a five star rating.

September 25, 2018

Awesome sale and service team. Thank you Samantha for helping me out.

September 24, 2018

Staff very friendly, attentive and highly knowledgeable. Made my purchase not only enjoyable but quick & efficient too. Highly recommended.

September 24, 2018

Timely service, excellent waiting room facilities, enjoyed the Cafe Mocha!

September 24, 2018

Good sales team and good service.

September 24, 2018

My experience at Lexus of Royal Oak is always superior to any other businesses I have dealt with. The staff are respectful, efficient and helpful. In my years of purchasing and driving cars, this dealership has been the best to deal with and, this being my 4th Lexus, my vehicle is absolutely reliable , comfortable and a joy to drive.

September 22, 2018

A 5 star service from Lexus of Royal Oak from initial purchase of vehicle right to the delivery of vehicle. All the staff are fabulous to work with and really take care of their clients. Customer focus is never forgotten. I will keep going back as it is a real partnership! Thank you Lexus!

September 22, 2018

Absolutely awesome and easy to deal with! Everyone is very helpful!

September 19, 2018

Always a great experience! Great staff! Great hospitality!

September 19, 2018

Knowledgeable, friendly & interested in you & your vehicle. Workmanship consistently good.
The dealership is clean. Support staff are always friendly. Services like newspapers, coffee & snacks are appreciated while waiting.
Most importantly, the vehicles perform well with high reliability.

September 17, 2018

Excellent customer service experience. Started with checking in, the shuttle service , and check out.
Explanation of work completed and charges. I will be back there.

September 17, 2018

Excellent service & Friendly professionals!

September 17, 2018

Nick was amazing, the service that he and the rest of the Lexus Royal oak staff gave us on the purchase of our new vehicle was top notch. Even though we were buying a used vehicle were treated like gold and the vehicle was so immaculate on delivery it was hard to believe that it was used at all!

September 15, 2018

Both Mr Neil and Mr Chan did a very professional job. I will need to return for more education on the many wonderful options that Lexus has available on my NX300. The overall atmosphere leaves one knowing they made the right choice.

September 14, 2018

Great staff and Amazing service!

September 14, 2018

I enjoy the service provided by Alex Richardson. He answered all my questions. He know his product really well.

Simon

September 14, 2018

Kevin was amazing. Very knowledgeable about the brand. This was my first vehicle purchase in 11 years and Kevin spent so much time with my husband and I answering lots of questions. Best buying experience ever and would highly recommend Lexus Royal Oak and especially Kevin as a sales person. Very happy customer!!!

September 13, 2018

Always great and dependable service. No worries here.

September 12, 2018

My experience with Royal Oak Lexus & their staff is & always has been beyond compare. Each & everyone has been most helpful with their assistance & providing professional advice. The service has been exceptional.

September 12, 2018

Always a pleasure taking my car in for service. The staff are extremely helpful and make you feel like you're at home.

September 11, 2018

Lexus of Royal Oak in my opinion has the best Service Department in the City!!!! They always do their best to fit me in and give me an honest diagnosis of what my car needs. Trust them 100%, will always go here to have my car serviced. My next car will definitely be a Lexus from here as well!!!!

September 10, 2018

Our service experience at Lexus of Royal Oak have always been exceptional. However during a recent car purchase they redefined exceptional. Our client representative Alex Richardson was very knowledgeable and patient with our long line of questioning. Our interaction with him was like that of old friends. Thanks also to Levar Braithwaite and Ms. Candice He. They were an integral part of our decision making. I can go on about the coffee bar, the ECP Program or how delightful Alex was but, one has to experience the caliber of professionalism, courteousness and accountability. To truly understand why it was easy for us to make the decision we did. Before going to another Lexus dealership or any dealership for that matter. I recommend visiting Lexus of Royal Oak. You will not be disappointed.

September 8, 2018

Finally decided to trade in my 2007 Saturn Ion after 11 great years and take on a new ride.
I entered Royal Oak Lexus and was greeted at the door by Andy Chan with the friendliest smile. He was very professional and courteous. He was patient and showed me around and explained all the various details in each car that peeked my interest and even arranged a test drive. Then I was introduced to Austin who went over the prices etc before we came to an agreement where I made my first luxury car purchase. I must say the entire experience has been amazing. From beginning to end. I highly recommend this dealership. They trest you like a VIP all the way.

September 8, 2018

I’ve owned a Lexus for about 6 years now and I have always been so impressed with the service and maintenance side of the dealership. When you walk in you are treated like royalty and they truly spoil you while your car is in for service. Recently we were looking at purchasing a pre-owned vehicle at Lexus of royal oak and I was more than impressed with the sales department there. No one was pushy, and it felt as though they generally had your best interests in mind. We dealt first hand with Austin and I will be happy to give him a call the next time I want to trade in or buy new.

September 7, 2018

Amazing service from start to finish! You make going to a dealership an experience I wish I didn’t have to wait another 6 months to experience! Pedicures, lattes and my vehicle detailed! 😊

September 2, 2018

Excellent service!

August 31, 2018

The service that was provided for me was great! The people were so kind and very helpful towards my husband and I.

August 31, 2018

WOW! If you want to experience the ultimate in car purchasing go to Lexus of Royal Oak!!

August 31, 2018

Had my first service since purchasing my new vehicle recently. The service is excellent on ALL levels. Everyone is super friendly. The spa is a fun addition, what a treat.
Thanks
See ya again!
Kathy

August 31, 2018

The sales people, tech person, reception, barista, finance all were very friendly and welcoming. All were informative. You feel welcome when you walk in the door.

August 30, 2018

Awesome customer service best car dealer in calgary

August 30, 2018

The service I have received at Lexus of Royal Oak has been superb, particularly the personal care and attention delivered by David Skillen. He is a credit to the Lexus of Royal Oak team and, in my view, an invaluable asset!

Thank you, David!

August 30, 2018

We were traveling through Canada from California when a check engine light came on. We called Lexus of Royal Oak Service Center and spoke with Margret. She was extremely helpful and responsive walking us through possible fixes. She also emailed written instructions. When that didn't work she arranged for a service call the next morning. When we arrived the next day, everyone was immediately responsive to us. Sam Lee quickly diagnosed the problem and immediately arranged for service. They provided a shuttle to a local mall while the problem was fixed and we were on our way in a couple of hours. We were extremely happy with the service. We have always found great service from Lexus and Lexus of Royal Oaks did not disappoint. Five stars.

August 30, 2018

This is the best dealership EVER.
I am always greater politely and with smiles. They always explain everything that will be done with my car.
Then, my car is returned to me spic and span clean!

August 29, 2018

Great service. Very pleasant people

Lexus SpecialsSpecials