403-296-9600 7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB T3R 1R8 CONTACT US
403-296-9600
Home
New
NewShowroomApply For Credit
Pre-owned
Pre-ownedPre-owned InventoryLexus Certified InventoryRoyal AdvantageAs TradedPre-owned Programs
Specials
SpecialsLexus PromotionsNew Vehicle SpecialsPre-Owned SpecialsService SpecialsParts Specials
Service
ServiceBook an AppointmentAuto SpaMaintenance ScheduleRoadside AssistanceCertified Collision RepairService While You FlyLexus Enform
Parts
PartsParts DepartmentOrder Lexus PartsAccessoriesTire CentreLexus BoutiqueGift Cards
About us
About usOur StaffReferral ProgramWhy buy from LROLexus QualityMedia GalleryNews & EventsReviewsDealership AmenitiesContactPursuit of ExcellenceEmployment
Royal VIP & Rewards
Royal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP BenefitsCheck Your BalanceRoyal Rewards MerchantsReferral ProgramTransfer Your PointsMerchant Calculator
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

April 16, 2019

Great people, had a great Experience with Gerald and everyone else! I would recommend the Lexus Royal Oak to any one! Thank you very much for our new vehicles!

April 16, 2019

Improve your customer interactions

April 16, 2019

For 3 years I serviced my Lexus at this dealership...No complain. Last month, I decided to buy a new Lexus and that's when things went sideways... Walked into the show room, chose a truck, agreed on the price, paid the deposit for brand new truck. 3 days later, I was told that RX-450 Hybrid that I picked is the only one in Calgary and it is actually not new, it has 2000 K on it....Well, the dealer across the street got my money for a brand new truck. It's been 3 weeks and I still can't get a refund from Lexus or an explanations with the reasons why! It's too funny, their excuses were that GM got hospitalized, then they got so busy that forgot about it, or only one manager was in the office, blah, blah, blah. Unfair business practices...the only way to describe this.... Robbers!

April 15, 2019

Great Sales team

April 9, 2019

Went in for a recall. Staff was great. Samantha did an amazing job. Everything was quick and painless. Really appreciated the loaner car for the day.

April 5, 2019

Absolutely happy with the staff — the job was done quickly and flawlessly. They’re very helpful and informative! Thanks for doing a fantastic job with my IS!

April 5, 2019

Expensive, called toyota to service my brand new lexus and it was cheapier than taking it to lexus for the same type of service.

April 4, 2019

Lexus of Royal Oak was excellent at every turn. Lee the sales associate was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Candice, the finance person was very knowledgeable, and friendly with a very cheerful demeanour. Nick the manager was very accommodating, friendly and easy to deal with. The whole experience was excellent. They really know how to deal with clients and offer superb customer service. Andy, the technology person gave me a quick run through at pick up which was alot to absorb as my SUV has so many features, but I can always go back for a refresher. All in all, We had a top notch experience.

April 4, 2019

Fantastic service Many thanks

April 3, 2019

These guys are great. Very friendly and the coffee is fantastic.

April 2, 2019

Our experience at Lexus of Royal Oak was great! As a first time buyer at this dealership, the sales and finance team provided us with a comfortable venue, timely information and personal attitude to ensure we were making an informed decision when it came to purchasing the vehicle. We would highly recommend Wayne and Alex to friends and family in the future! Thanks once again.

March 31, 2019

My first time in a Lexus dealership and Adrian made it a very informative and relaxing experience. Thank you for the help.

March 30, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Royal Oak on purchasing our new vehicle. Richard Flores - Sales Consultant, Alex Richardson - Financial Services Manager and Andy Chan - Technology Specialist were professional, sincere and extremely helpful during the entire sales process. Richard was honest, knowledgeable and friendly sales person who addressed all our concerns in timely manner and there was no pressure on us to make our decision.
Alex discussed all financial matters in detail and offered execellent service. We had a chance to pick the best financial option within our budget.
Andy provided an incredible job explaining and set up the technology in the car on delivery. He wasn't in rush even though it was a busy day.
We would definitely recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to anyone looking to purchase the next vehicle.

Chulani & Bharatha

March 30, 2019

Good experience from Stewart

March 29, 2019

I recently went to Lexus of Royal Oak to review an option of buying a new car. I was not sure if I was ready to purchase during that visit. I was dealing with an awesome sales person by the name of Gerald. After reviewing my options with Gerald, I felt very confident in purchasing the Lexus product. The staff of Lexus of Royal Oak are very professional, transparent in all of the costs associated with purchasing a new vehicle, I never felt pressured to purchase. After all of my questions were answered, I felt very confident in my choice of vehicle. Thank you to Lexus of Royal Oak for making me feel like such a special customer. I love my new car and I will be a long-term customer!

March 27, 2019

Adrian from sales was great. He took the time and helped find me the vehicle that best suited my needs.

Remainder of the team was equally helpful and great in accommodating requests, which makes one sometimes question if this dealership has a different philosophy from the rest. Whatever it is, they have it right and I felt valued as a long term customer throughout the purchase process.

March 26, 2019

I had a really good experience purchasing a new vehicle from Lexus of Royal Oak. They were very easy to work with and they were committed to doing things with the highest quality.

March 23, 2019

Great and friendly service.

March 22, 2019

We have purchased two vehicles from this location and have had a great experience from being greeted upon entry into the showroom, having a sales rep assist us immediately to answer our questions and dealing with the finance rep. They were very direct and accommodated our requests with fairness and respect. They truly provide an excellent customer service experience and the car is awesome to drive too!!!

March 21, 2019

Good service, Zihao is a handsome guy and nice, Candice is a easy going lady, I love her services as well

March 19, 2019

Sales - Ricky Li is more patience and professional. And he helped us a lot. Thanks Ricky.

March 19, 2019

Reading and understanding the NX300h manuals is really overwhelming.

I noticed even after driving 600 kM. I did not see the gasoline consumption anywhere near the EPA rating. Not sure how much running-in has to be before I get to see the EPA rating.

March 18, 2019

Ricky Li is great!

March 18, 2019

ricky li and mike chow help me alot in this purchase of my UX250. my family love it.

March 18, 2019

I like this place, they have very really good service.

March 14, 2019

Wow wow wow , incredible service

March 12, 2019

Over the years I have purchased more than 15 new cars, my experience with this dealership is by far the best. My thanks to Kevin Neil, the sales consultant, Jason Clarke, the sales manager, Candace He in finance and Andy who delivered the car to us.

If you're buying a luxury vehicle, you'll receive a buying experience from Lexus of Royal Oak that is 5 stars.

March 9, 2019

Kevin was super helpful in assisting in the purchase of my my new car. He went above and beyond in the sale process. For example he picked me up to look at the car I was interested in, he always offered coffee and water, and responded to my questions promptly on text. I would definitely recommend anyone interested in buying a car to go see Kevin.

March 2, 2019

So I had the best experience of my entire life when I went to the Lexus dealership in royal Oak a few days ago.
This is my story..........
My previous car refused to start for some reason when I had the busiest of days scheduled. I went in to the dealership at 2pm and by 5:pm I was leaving with my new ride. Now none of this would be possible without the kind help of Mr. Kevin Neil and Miss Deanne. They are simply amazing and I would definitely recommend anyone to go there and get a car or even just for the professional expertise of these amazing individuals who are doing an amazing job at Lexus Royal Oak.

I am thankful🙏🏿🙏🏿

March 1, 2019

Alex Richardson of Lexus Royal Oak was professional, sincere and extremely helpful. He offered excellent services to complete the transacations regarding the lease of my RX350. He provided detail information for me to evaluate the options and process. I would like to thank Alex for his help and support. He represents the high class pre-sales and post-sales services of Royal Oak Lexus.

February 28, 2019

This was an exceptional experience. From the moment we walked in the door we felt special. The staff was friendly, honest and willing to answer every one of our questions. We even had questions that came up a few days after delivery and the staff were able to answer those questions as well. The amazing extras in the dealership, like the cappuccino and Lexi, were the cherry on top of our experience. Thank you Lexus of Royal Oak!

February 23, 2019

Zihao Li has great customer service. He is very professional and helpful.

February 22, 2019

Dealing with Kevin was a breeze. I really enjoyed how he wasn’t just looking to make a quick sale but instead actually looking to fulfill our needs. I will definitely be dealing with Kevin for all my vehicle needs going forward!

Great customer service, couldn’t have asked for a better experience.

February 20, 2019

I have so many great things to say about Lexus of Royal Oak! The entire process, from looking at vehicles to finally picking up my new car was amazing. I had the pleasure of dealing with Gerald as my Sales Consultant. He was knowledgeable, professional and friendly. Candice and Deanne were so great to deal with on the finance side of things, and Andy did an incredible job explaining all the technology in the car on delivery day. I am so happy with my new vehicle! I am actually excited to go back, and not just to see their adorable mascot Lexi!

February 17, 2019

Purchased a new car and everything was as expected. Kevin Harrack was clear, crisp and straight forward to deal with and answered all our questions patiently.

Overall a great positive experience.

February 15, 2019

Thank you to Mike Chow, Candice He, Kevin Neil, Andy Chan and Jason Clarke for an exceptional service!! 👍🏻👍🏻 You guys are amazing and I love my 2019 NX!

February 12, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Royal Oak. Kevin Neil, Dee Leppky and the rest of the team was very welcoming and nice. They listened to our needs and was willing to meet them. I had a very positive experience and would recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to anyone.

February 12, 2019

Adrian made the entire car buying experience easy. No pressure, test drive, easy negotiation and extremely accommodating. Will be using Royal Oak Lexus next time, should I ever need to since Lexus’ are so damn reliable.

February 11, 2019

Had excellent experience with Ricky Li.

February 7, 2019

Ricky is the best staff that i have ever met in Auto dealer.

February 7, 2019

Easy breezy. My very first purchase on a car and my good friend Stewie provided me with smooth, easy to understand info about what i need to know being a first time buyer.

Overall excellent experience and service!

Thanks again to Stewie & D!

February 5, 2019

Always great service.

February 4, 2019

Buying a new vehicle should be stress free and fun. At Lexus of Royal Oak, Stewart Lum and Dee Leppky made all they could and went the extra mile to make my expiriece super....I will recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to my friends and family

February 2, 2019

I cant speak to the full sales process but we went into take a look at the new ux. It was a very professional experience and we have no real complaints. The sales staff was accommodating with out being aggressive. We didnt feel like blood in the water.

February 2, 2019

I had seen a Lexus online, and was interested in just "taking a look". When we went to the dealership,we were greeted at the door by Alex and he was most accommodating. He went over the vehicle we were interested in, brought the car to us to look at and then we decided to take it for a drive. Of course I fell in love with this ride. Alex went over the details for purchasing, he did not pressure us and gave us time to think about it. We did purchase the vehicle and I am super happy with it. Everything went smooth with the paperwork. The best part of all is Alex delivered our vehicle to us in our city, 3 hours away. So accommodating, thank you for the great service.

February 1, 2019

If you want to be treated as family then this is the place to go! Fantastic!

January 30, 2019

Adrian has been really great helping me find a new car. Fantastic customer service.

January 25, 2019

Alex did an amazing job of getting us in the right vehicle for the right price! He was great to work with, no pressure.

January 24, 2019

We have purchased 4 Vehicles from Royal Oak Lexus. They are by far the best dealer we have ever dealt with from the sales department to service to parts. They treat us like a family and we trust them totally. A statement I would not make about any other car dealership I have ever dealt with. Keep it up Royal Oak- you have set the bar high for every other dealer and car manufacturer.

January 23, 2019

We are very satisfied with our car we bought Excellent service very friendly services I recommend to buy from Lexus Of Royal Oak any day

January 23, 2019

We met with Alex at the Lexus dealership in the NW Calgary. He was very patient polite and helpful in providing all the information. We were not quite ready for the vehicle at the time and he understood that. There was no pressure that we felt. He followed up regularly to find if we needed to test drive or any further information.
We eventually ended up buying a different vehicle but even after knowing that he was very polite and helpful.
I would recommend Alex to anyone looking for a Lexus.

January 22, 2019

This dealership provides a non stressful experience for purchasing a new vechicle. Our sales consultant Stewart Lum was excellent to deal with, providing us with the tools to make our decision. Candice He was very friendlly and knowledgeable with the financial end. Andy Chan went over all the features of the new vechicle and progaming the different devices before we drove away. Royal Oak Lexus provides a friendly professional experience

January 21, 2019

Purchased a 2017 Rx350 from Omar...great experience ..first rate service ...impressed

January 16, 2019

Alex is a great communicator and easy to deal with. He’s very knowledgeable and answers all your questions without any filler. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Alex and this dealership to anyone of my friends and family. Will definitely reach out to him again when I need another vehicle.

January 14, 2019

I've paid several visit to this dealership when shopping for a new vehicle as my current one is close to lease end. The salesman (Zihao Li) is very helpful, knows models very well, and gives recommendations that meets customers' need.

January 10, 2019

My husband and I have been test driving vehicles the past two weekends to trade in our 2017 suv that I find the ride wasn’t very comfortable. We love almost all of the ones we test drive but last stop at Lexus was a pleasant surprise.

Thanks to our Brand Specialist, Omar, he introduced RX350 to us and I wasn’t planning on getting a big suv but the ride was so amazing. We purchased RX350 and loving it the past couple of days. Omar is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, but most importantly he makes his customers feel important. He takes the time to listen and asks us questions to ensure we find the perfect vehicle that meets our needs.
We love our new Lexus, thanks Omar for the suggestion and we did not feel the pressure to buy at all.

Lastly, the customer service we received as we entered Lexus in Royal Oak was incredible. The staffs are so friendly including our Financial Manager name Candice He, Andy and all the ones we met during the process.

Tracy and Key

January 10, 2019

I came to the factory two months ago. Zi Hao is one of the most enthusiastic sales I have been met. He was so professional and provided to me huge selections to choose from. I strongly recommend that come here and consult him if u looking for a Lexus car :)

January 7, 2019

Just purchased from their used inventory . Great customer service. Great atmosphere. No pressure selling and overall could not have asked for a better experience and sales person

January 3, 2019

The whole team at Lexus Royal Oak was so helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to rectify an issue with my car purchase and ensured that I was satisfied and taken care of!

December 31, 2018

Came in to look at a Lexus, even though we didn't end up buying the service we received from Kevin Neil was above and beyond. From the coffee to the test drive it was a great experience. When we are ready Lexus will definitely be our first choice!
Rav

December 26, 2018

When I first talked to Zihao Li about the Lexus after dinner with our basketball team, he invited me to go to Lexus of Royal Oak to take a look the vehicles they have and have a test even though I did not have a plan to buy a Lexus. However I thought it may not be bad having another option, I have been planning to buy another brand vehicle and almost have a final deal with them. While I was in Lexus dealer, I was impressed by Zihao's introduction and insight regarding the Lexus, attracting to the RX350 immediately. His patience and services result in the change of my mine. I decided to buy a Lexus in an hour and half's visit to the Lexus store.

In the second visit to their store to finalize my deal, both Zihao and the manager waiting there until we complete the deal without any complaints although they supposed to leave the store one hour ago.

I am very happy with their great services in this store.

December 21, 2018

A really good experience at Lexus of Royal Oak buying our RX350. Staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with.

Brad

December 20, 2018

One 5 Star Comment is not gonna enough for you guys. Even though I left a 5 star comment using my main account, but after the service today there's really nothing I can do but leaving another 5 star comment to thank you. Samantha is very friendly, patient and she even helped with connecting my phone with the loaner. Since I had an accident 2 months ago and I thought there's still some kind of issue that need to be addressed. So my vehicle got to checked by Master Technician Albert, he's great and knowledgeable, very detailed work. He helped me check almost every thing to make sure the car is in good condition. He offered me quite a few advises and let me understand more about my car. Great service and great experience.

December 18, 2018

I went there today and had the best experience with David at the LEXUS OF ROYAL OAK!
I was a little nerves because of something wrong with my car between the other Auto shop. He was very patient and welcome.

He wrote down what’s going on with a car and explained well!

Thanks so much for all your help David. I am very pleased with your service and will be change the new car with you guys!!!

December 14, 2018

A big thank you to Mr. Kevin H for his wonderful service helping us get a Lexus IS250 for my brothers 18th Birthday. Thank You for the GREAT service, Lexus never fails to exceed expectations.
5 Stars

December 14, 2018

Lexus was terrific to me and being flexible with the options available with cost. They provided A1 customer service with a great team of staff. highly recommend Royal Oak of Lexus and Find Gerald to Help you out if he’s there! (He’s awesome)

Subscribe to our Newsletter Sign Up
Lexus SpecialsSpecials