403-296-9600 7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB T3R 1R8 CONTACT US
403-296-9600
Home
New
NewShowroomApply For Credit
Pre-owned
Pre-ownedPre-owned InventoryLexus Certified InventoryRoyal AdvantageAs TradedPre-owned Programs
Specials
SpecialsLexus PromotionsNew Vehicle SpecialsPre-Owned SpecialsService SpecialsParts Specials
Service
ServiceBook an AppointmentAuto SpaMaintenance ScheduleRoadside AssistanceCertified Collision RepairService While You FlyLexus Enform
Parts
PartsParts DepartmentOrder Lexus PartsAccessoriesTire CentreLexus BoutiqueGift Cards
About us
About usOur StaffReferral ProgramWhy buy from LROLexus QualityMedia GalleryNews & EventsReviewsDealership AmenitiesContactPursuit of ExcellenceEmployment
Royal VIP & Rewards
Royal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP BenefitsCheck Your BalanceRoyal Rewards MerchantsReferral ProgramTransfer Your PointsMerchant Calculator
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

December 10, 2018

Absolutely pleased with their professionalism and quality of service. I have been there many times and it is always refreshing to see good customer service. They have an awesome waiting lounge with all kinds of coffees and lattes. Super clean premises and parking lot. Good job guys!

December 9, 2018

Great experience working with Kevin and the team. They were very personable and warm. They made us feel welcome. I will recommend Royal Oak Lexus anytime.

December 8, 2018

Gerald is great, very helpful. I enjoyed my first experience with lexus.

December 5, 2018

Bought RX from Zihao, great team at Lexus of Royal Oak. Thank you to Zihao and Mike for the help. Best car business service I ever seen.

December 3, 2018

Excellent experience. The salesman also provide many finance options for us to choose.

December 3, 2018

Amazing service. Really made buying a new car painless. Would definitely buy another car at this location. Appreciated the hard work of the staff and how nice they were to deal with.

November 30, 2018

Adrian was fantastic. I will definitely consider Lexus for my next vehicle.

November 30, 2018

Great car and great service. Thanks for all the help!

November 30, 2018

Special thanks goes out to Austin, Mike, Candice and Andy. You guys were absolutely amazing to work with! My new Lexus was shiny and beautiful for pick-up. Austin and Mike worked with me hand in hand to find the vehicle that would work best for me and found a payment that didn't break the bank. Super accommodating and seamless process. When I arrived to pick up my new vehicle, Andy was extremely thorough in showing me every feature of my new car and was patient with me throughout the process. I then met with Candice, who was very thorough and diligent in all the paperwork and was super fun and friendly! Thank you to all of you for a very pleasant and painless experience at Lexus of Royal Oak. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle to check out Lexus of Royal Oak and see any of the above mentioned! =)

November 30, 2018

Adrian and Deanne provided me with excellent service. They are patient answering all my question and they don't sale things that I don't need.

November 27, 2018

Traded Honda Ridgeline 2017. I was first time in Royal Oak, very impressed with the service provided. Alex is awesome guy to deal, very polite and explains detail. Would recommend to go there if anyone needs vehicle.

November 27, 2018

Amazing experience at Lexus of Royal Oak. I was not looking forward to going into a dealership. Very unexpected pleasant experience with Alex Richardson. Very informative and calm and most important Alex is professional. Highly recommend visiting Lexus of Royal Oak here in Calgary.

November 27, 2018

Recently have my RX350 serviced over there. The so called SENIOR Service Consultant failed to read their service schedule. Duplicated charge and errors are everywhere. The service #2, has the cabin filter labour covered, and the service advisor advise me they always charge that twice, so people CHECK your invoice carefully and get your refund. And I didn't trash any tire, and they charge me $16 tire recycling fee and argue with me it's there shop supply fee. All in all, I spend $480 for seasonal tire mount rotation and oil change.

November 26, 2018

Initially we were going to buy a Lexus SUV. We felt very tempted after Zihao‘s introduction, but in the end I bought Toyota's van because I felt that the space would be bigger, but I still want to thank him for the good service.

November 26, 2018

Great experience with Zihao Li and Mike Chow. Friendly dealership. Thank you all for the help.

November 23, 2018

Adrian Tarek provided us with an amazing experience. Thank you!

November 22, 2018

I had the best experience with Andy Chan- Technology Specialist at the LEXUS OF ROYAL OAK! He was very patient and explained all the functions of the Lexus RX350 I purchased.

I was particularly pleased for the following reasons:
-Andy came all the way to my house in the far SW to help set up my car/garage opener. Although we were unsuccessful, he tried numerous times. He worked around my schedule and that goes far in my books!

- He remembered the details. I was bothered that my Bluetooth didn't say my name in my car and he figure it out! That made me happy.

-My spare key didn't work. He brought an extra battery, changed it and it worked like new.

Thanks so much for all your help Andy. I am very pleased with your service and will see you and the team at my first oil change.

November 16, 2018

We took our car for an oil change and were so impressed with the level of customer service that we became loyal maintenance/service customers and decided when we needed another car we would return to Lexus of Royal Oak. We just bought a vehicle from Alex in sales and plan to continue using them for all our service and new vehicle needs. I like to support companies that understand the value of customer service. Lexus is all about quality and the Royal Oak dealership takes customer service to another level.

November 13, 2018

I had a great buying experience with the entire Royal Oak team, especially with Alex Richardson and Deanne Leppky. Highly recommend buying through Royal Oak for your next Lexus vehicle.

November 10, 2018

Great customer service

November 9, 2018

Excellent , very helpful and super friendly experience!!

November 8, 2018

Just bought my Lexus from Stewart. He was very approachable and polite and not pushy. I had gone to Toyota and was very disappointed and when I walked into Lexus I was treated like royalty and was very impressed! Didn't even think I was going to buy a Lexus, but I love it and love the VIP service.

November 3, 2018

Amazing experience, just got my new IS 350. Zihao did a great job throughout the entire process. He was very friendly and knowledgable. Answered all my questions, went thoroughly through all the car features, the premium privileges that Lexus Royal Oak offers, and the so many different options of leasing. Everything went smooth without any hassle. Candice was very friendly and helpful, Andy did a great job too.

November 2, 2018

I Live 3 hours away from Royal Oak Lexus and from my very first phone call to Stewart Lum I felt comfortable, he was professional and answered all my questions effortlessly. He sent me a video of the vehicle which really helped me see the interior and all the features! When my husband and I drove to Calgary the next day for our appointment we were a bit early but he was ready for us and the experience was amazing! We had refreshments immediately and he brought the car over for us to test drive, explaining everything as we looked it over, although the car was for myself I wanted my husband to test drive it so I could really check it out and Stewart was very thorough going through it all with me! Our Best experience ever buying a new vehicle and we’ve purchased several! We are both very impressed and the dealership offers free pedicure and manicures when you have your vehicle serviced! I mean Really! How great is that!

November 1, 2018

Very honest and provide excellent services!

October 31, 2018

Kevin Neil & Richard

October 31, 2018

We’re extremely happy with Adrian Terek’s service. His attention to detail and Customer Care is exceptional!

James Goodman

October 30, 2018

I had good experience there. Nice staff and facility. Lexus always produce good quality and reliable cars.

October 30, 2018

Just picked up a beautiful RX350 from Lexus of Royal Oak. Gerald Low provided a smooth sales process with no pressure. The staff were all super friendly and professional. Dealership is very modern with perks for customers.

October 30, 2018

I will always come back for the Lexus car because they have the best service and deal. People are really friendly and patient. They listen to your needs and give the best car.

October 29, 2018

Excellent service was provided. On time service as promised. Spa and Barista service was fantastic. Whole experience was top notch as always.

October 29, 2018

I had the most amazing customer service ever...from the first call to make inquiries till I picked up my vehicle, it was superb all the way. Going above and beyond to make a customer happy. Keep it up guys.

October 29, 2018

Purchased a new vehicle with Stuart and had my other vehicle serviced. Great experience with both.
Lexus IS the place to go.

October 29, 2018

The customer service at this dealership is Fantastic! Dave and Vanessa went well beyond the call of duty! Thank you for all that you do!

October 29, 2018

Hands down, the best experience purchasing a vehicle. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable! Adrian explained all the details and features during the test drive and was not at all pushy like other sales guys at other dealerships and actually listens to your wants and needs. Dee in the finance department was amazing at explaining the fine print. On the day of delivery, Andy did a phenomenal job at explaining all the further technical stuff that came in the vehicle. Also love that they have a lounge area while you wait with amazing lattes. If you’re looking for a luxury vehicle, this is where you want to buy from.

October 27, 2018

We had a very good car buying experience with Alex and Candice at Lexus of Royal Oak. We bought a pre-owned vehicle here back in June. Alex was helpful and answered our questions. Also, couple days after we took our car home, we noticed that one of the tail lights didn't work - we contacted Alex and got it fixed quickly. It was great customer experience. Friendly stuff, and we like our car :)

REVISION: I'd like to modify my review. Since it's time for my first service, I called to make an appointment and found out that the first oil change is free for every pre-owned car. However, at the time of sale, this free first oil change was presented to me as a special perk of my offer. I was mislead into thinking that it was a perk of the offer, and I definetly didn't expect such a little thing from a Lexus level. Disappointed.

UPDATE: I was contacted by Alex; he was understanding and apologetic. He was able to rectify the situation.

October 27, 2018

Bought a used RX from Zihao Li at this dealership and the experience was top notch. I saw the listing on their website and contacted Zihao for an appointment and promptly got scheduled in same day after work. Test drove the vehicle, reviewed the Carproof report, inspection report and agreed to a deal right there and then. Total time was only about an hour. After picking up the vehicle, found the wheel well liner was damaged/missing. Took it back, Zihao brought the used sales manager to have a look and agreed to fix free of charge! Second vehicle bought from this dealership, first one from Zihao. Count me as a satisfied customer.

October 27, 2018

My wife RX350 2013 only have 26,000 miles. Have excellent services.
However the right rear tire has a slow leaks.I has to take it to Royal Oak
have them to air in numerous times.My wife told me we need air again,the
light come on again.I take to Royal Oak to day Saturday morning ,they
put the air in.So I asked if they can check the tire .The service person said
I need to book appointment .I said my wife just has a knee operation ,can
they just look at this morning. He said if the mechanic look at is.
Any way ,they got it fixed .Thank you . Richard.

October 27, 2018

I came into the dealership to get some service work done. Received the best care from Bri and Jeff. Thank you for all your help. Your the best!

October 26, 2018

From the first time I spoke to Dee in financial services on the phone, I knew this was the right dealership for me. I was super leery after a bad experience at another Lexus dealership, and Dee immediately made me feel better. She answered all of my questions with no doubletalk and a great sense of humour that made me feel like a person instead of just another number. She made an appointment for me to come in and meet with Nick in sales, and Nick even called me beforehand to introduce himself. From beginning to end, the entire experience was fantastic and I am so happy with my vehicle, the dealership, and the people who made everything run so smoothly. If you are in the market for a Lexus, go and see Nick, and while you're there make sure to stop in and say hi to Dee!

October 26, 2018

Zihao and his team are just amazing. They work as a team to help you to understand the financing/leasing process, the function of the vehicle, and they explain the pro and cons of the accessory and warrenty we were interested in, not like other sales men, they will just sell you things for whatever no good reason. Will recommend Zihao and his team to anyone whos interested in buying a reliable car from royaloak lexus.

October 26, 2018

不错,很有耐心的销售部。金融部的经理也非常的友善,而且非常尽力的帮助客人。谢谢。

October 26, 2018

During our recent service appointment everything went smoothly. Our vehicle was ready much sooner than predicted which we appreciated since we were from out of town. Our service advisor (Samantha) keep us informed. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and helpful. We were pleased to have a loaner while our vehicle was being tended to. Kudos to the staff at Lexus of Royal Oak for a very pleasant experience. We’ll be back!

October 25, 2018

Quality services 10 on 10 👌
Thank you!!!!
-P

October 25, 2018

Everything was perfect but they run out of Toque which was promised on the email I received.
I wish if they run out then should give out something different which I would of done to keep customer happy.

I wasn't arguing about service at Royal Oak Lexus. I was just disappointed when they run out of a toque they promised and didn't get anything.
I did get a call from Ryan and he said he will send Lexus socks by Canada post. I've told Ryan I will probably revive it for Xmas since Canada post is on strike.....

October 25, 2018

Was disappointed by a certain salesperson. This person did not seem interested in me or in spending time with me.

October 25, 2018

The very best in VIP Lexus service.

October 25, 2018

Brought my vehicle in, got a ride home, needed to be back at dealership by a certain time so I could pick my daughter up from school, shuttle showed up to pick me up, service was completed, had time for another latte, vehicle was clean!!
What more can I say!

October 24, 2018

Just bought a IS350 F Sport Series 2. I dealt with Stewart Lum and he was beyond honest, professional and knowledgeable at his job. He took the time to figure out what exactly I was looking for, sourced and ordered the car that fit my wants and budget from other city instead of pushing to sell off their stock inventory. I am beyond satisfied with my new purchase and all the help I received from Stewart Lum. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, I would highly recommend you go see him at Lexus of Royal Oak.

October 23, 2018

Polite, helpful. welcoming with latte as I was waiting. Timely - 2 hours for all I had done, and within a few minutes of 2 hours. Car all clean and easy to see and get to - and economical as able to use some of my VIP rewards. Generally a very good service experience.

October 23, 2018

Excellent and timely service. Courtesy shuttle service. Good communication about what was happening in this scheduled service. Vehicle was checked throughout and suggested service and work was explained. Thank you.

October 22, 2018

Very well organized with high quality of services.

October 22, 2018

That time of year to get the winter tires. Once again I received superior service, love that the parts department will store my tires until next season! Loved visiting with Lexi too :)

October 21, 2018

Took my Lexus in for a simple tire change (to winter) and an oil change on Saturday. It was not ready when they said it would be, had to wait 1/2 hour, then drove away as they were closing and it was making a horrible noise. I phoned the dealer right away but the sales department told me service department was closed and sales could not help me (although I told them I was worried about the safety of the car) and that I would have to wait until Monday. I got home and found out that they did not tighten the bolts on the tires! Isn't that tire changing 101? I am not sure what damage I did to the car...I will be taking it all the way back to them Monday, then never going back!

October 18, 2018

Service is good but promise of promotional gift give away during the certain time period never materialize, when I brought in for service during the promotional gift give away time period, and they told me the gift run out.

October 15, 2018

Gerald Low and Dee Leppky were very friendly and efficient. They made getting a car, a breeze. I got a great deal on an amazing car!

October 13, 2018

Phenomenal staff with the best purchase experience of the large purchase commitment of all time!!!

October 13, 2018

Good experience for last 8 months.

October 12, 2018

Upon each visit were greeted with a smile by staff whom are always very helpful. The culture they established at Lexus of Royal Oak is amazing. I haven’t seen this elsewhere. The automotive Dealership community can learn a lot from these folks.

Ps. Love my Lexus! ❤️

October 12, 2018

The customer experience is one of the best.

October 12, 2018

As per usual Lexus of Royal Oak provides us with flawless service. Drop off to pick up without a hitch.

October 10, 2018

Well i never write reviews but i had to for my car purchase., If you are looking for a great car, great price and great service Royal Oak is the place to go. As a female i did not feel any pressure from anyone to buy the car. I took my time and so did they. They were very professional and nice. If you are looking for a car in the luxury market - the NX 300 sport is it. I cant say enough about the safety features and how great it looks and feels.
I would like to say thank you very much to Andy the delivery coordinator for taking your time with me- as i took notes !!!.

Love my car and Love Lexus of Royal Oak!!!!!!!!!!!

October 10, 2018

Wonderful service! I trust the mechanics who service my car and enjoy the time spent at this dealership. I always feel welcomed and a complimentary pedicure is very special indeed!

October 10, 2018

All ways a good experience when dealing with Lexus of Royal Oak. Our Lexus was serviced as promised and when we picked it up it was washed and detailed. It looked like a brand new RX 350.

October 10, 2018

Well i never rewrite reviews but i had to for my car purchase, If you are looking for a great car, great price and great service Royal Oak is the place to go. As a female i did not feel any pressure from anyone to buy the car. I took my time and so did they. They were very professional and nice. If you are looking for a car in the luxury market - the NX 300 sport is it. I cant say enough about the safety features and how great it looks and feels.
I would like to say thank you very much to Andy the delivery coordinator for taking your time with me- as i took notes !!!.

Love my car and Love Royal oak Lexus!!!!!!

October 9, 2018

I'll start off by saying I did not purchase a vehicle from Lexus of Royal Oak. Unfortunately the vehicle I was inquiring about did not have what I was looking for but Alex Richardson was extremely honest and open with the situation. Being from out of town he sent me a personalized video of the vehicle and was extremely courteous in all our communications. I have probably contacted 20-30 auto sales people within the last few weeks and I can easily say Alex was by far the best to deal with. I would not hesitate to purchase a vehicle from Alex if they had a vehicle I wanted (which I am very specific about).

October 9, 2018

This is only the second time I’ve had my vehicle serviced at Lexus of Royal Oak.
The staff was very friendly, and the work got done in a very efficient manner.
The added conveniences make the wait time pleasurable. The lounge is spacious and comfortable, and the coffee bar is probably one of the best in the city.
Lexus of Royal Oak, you put customer service as a top priority, and it shows! Thank you!!

October 6, 2018

Great service, honest and professional.

October 6, 2018

We enjoyed the excellent services at Royal Oak Lexus. The sales representative is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and we ended up buying 2 new vehicles from them.
The building is also state of art design with plenty of vehicles on display.
Overall the staff are very polite and we would definitely recommend anyone to try out this dealership if you are interested to purchase a Lexus.

October 5, 2018

As current Lexus owners, the staff at Lexus of Royal Oak have always been tremendous. When it was time to make a change, Alex Richardson not only help me get in to a new vehicle, he helped my parents purchase their retirement present. From the onset, we knew we were in great hands with Alex. His attention to our needs and wants was evident as he was in full communication even while being in a different province. Alex helped us determine the right way to buy our next Lexus and we are grateful for the seamless experience. My parents and I are enjoying our new vehicles and would recommend the Lexus brand, staff, and especially Alex to anyone looking to purchase their next vehicle.

October 5, 2018

No complaints .

October 5, 2018

Informative, friendly staff. Best deals in Calgary. Amazing ultra modern dealership with many perks for the customers.

October 5, 2018

Amazing service and atmosphere at Lexus Royal Oak. I used to hate dealing with vehicles, but now I always try to bring the car in so I can indulge in a gourmet coffee and the on-site spa ;)
The car is always clean and the service report is comprehensive, the staff are so friendly and professional, and they even offered me a shuttle service back to Cochrane when the appointment was an all-day one... Best service at a dealership I’ve ever experienced!

October 4, 2018

My wife and I bought a new vehicle with Gerold, recommend to see Gerold if you are looking to buy a Lexus, knowledgeable and professional and hustle free experience.

Lexus SpecialsSpecials