Reviews

August 5, 2019

I just purchased a 2019 Lexus NX300 from Royal Oak. Zihaol and the team at Lexus Royal Oak made the experience very positive and seamless. The team was very knowledgeable about their vehicles. I would definitely recommend using them for your Lexus dealer.

August 4, 2019

I recently had a service appointment with Lexus of Royal Oak with Sam Lee to install the remote starter. Service was great, and the delivery and timing was good. Sam was very professional in his customer service. I felt very comfortable talking with Sam, and I had no hesitation to ask him questions, and received informed answers. Thank you Sam for your exceptional service. Overall, it was great and I look forward to have my Lexus serviced with Lexus of Royal Oak.

August 2, 2019

Excellent customer service experience. Started with checking in, the shuttle service , and check out. Explanation of work completed and charges. I will be back there.

July 28, 2019

If you want the highest quality of a car, get a Lexus! If you want outstanding professionalism and honest people that treat you more than fair, Go to Royal Oak Lexus! Kevin Neil our Sale's expert was more than accommodating and very much helpful. He went out of his way to make sure to find a perfect fit for you without any pressure! Would for sure buy another car from them! I wanted to mention Candice( Financial Manager) was awesome as well.

July 26, 2019

The treatment I received from Kevin my sales rep and Jason the manager was above and beyond. It was clear that customer service and satisfaction was more important than making the deal. Clearly this is a lexus and royal oak value.

July 18, 2019

I highly recommend Lexus of Royal Oak. Their service department was amazing and understanding on my issues with my Lexus SUV, resolving the problems right away I would recommend this dealership over the rest of them. There is no comparison with other dealerships in the city. A+++++

July 18, 2019

A new LEXUS is much cheaper and far more satisfying than spending time with a psychologist and way more fun! Staff was excellent all around and their building is exceptional.

July 18, 2019

My family and I recently went to Lexus of Royal Oak to purchase a Lexus RX 350 Sport and received exceptional customer service from Zihao Li. Upon arriving and entering the dealership, he welcomed each of us and began to give a very professional and detailed explanation as to what each car had to offer. Also, he made sure that each and every question we had was answered with detail and clarity. Once the car arrived at the dealership, he greeted us and showed us great hospitality before walking us to our brand-new car. He went over every function of the car with precise and clear detail, making sure that we would be able to enjoy the car after leaving the dealership. I recommend anyone trying to find a car to visit Lexus of Royal Oak and talk to Zihao Li, you will have an enjoyable time talking to him and finding the perfect car. Thanks again to Zihao Li and the rest of the staff at Lexus of Royal Oak.

July 17, 2019

Go see Kevin, let him know what you need and he will make it happen! Will recommend to friends and fam.

July 16, 2019

Adrian was exceptionally helpful and did his best to ensure we had an easy and no pressure experience

July 9, 2019

Had a great time purchasing the RX with Gerald Low. Very professional, great customer service and always willing to work the best price that fits everyone! Also Alex is amazing and showed great hospitality for the finance/purchase part. Quality experience was received.

July 15, 2019

Zihao Li, the sales consultant, and Alex Richardson was very helpful

July 9, 2019

Had a great time purchasing the RX with Gerald Low. Very professional, great customer service and always willing to work the best price that fits everyone! Also Alex is amazing and showed great hospitality for the finance/purchase part. Quality experience was received.

July 5, 2019

Good customer service.Great staff

June 29, 2019

Awesome and friendly

June 28, 2019

Amazing experience and fantastic vehicle, nicely done Lexus!

June 27, 2019

Stewart was amazing, took his time to find out what me and my wife wanted and helped us found the best vehicle that would suit our need. Definitely recommend!

June 27, 2019

Thanks Ricky for his knowledgeable and professional job to help us quickly make decision to purchase an appropriate vehicle. Also thanks Candice for organizing the finance matters and Andy for explaining every details for car delivery. Thanks for all your help.

June 26, 2019

Great service!

June 26, 2019

Sammy Lee provided me with above and beyond service. 10/10 would recommend anybody looking to get their vehicle checked out, to go see Sammy!

June 25, 2019

Professionalism, expertise and excellent service by Dave makes the entire process comfortable and a pleasant experience every time I come in to get my car serviced. 5 STARS to him.

June 25, 2019

For several years I have enjoyed exceptional customer service from David Skillen, the Asst Service Mgr at Lexus of Royal Oak. After greeting me by name and with a handshake, he has all paperwork ready, courtesy shuttle booked and a morning coffee on the way. Throughout the day, he emails or texts me updates on the status of my vehicle and he ensures that the final printout of the service order is at the front desk for my always just-before-closing pick up. If there are any irregularities, he calls to ensure that I am well appraised of what is happening. Well done!

June 25, 2019

During my recent purchase of a 2012 Mini Cooper from the dealership, our salesman Wayne was courteous, friendly and informative as to the decision I was making towards purchasing a non-Lexus vehicle from the dealership. Having paid full price for the unit, I felt comfortable making the purchase with the knowledge that the dealership had a 120 day warranty policy in addition to the recommendations friends of mine had provided toward Lexus as a whole. A few weeks after the purchase, the vehicle started experiencing difficulty during start up. I immediately contacted Wayne to address the issue. Wayne once again was very responsive and suggested bringing the vehicle into Lexus for a diagnostic test. Unfortunately being that the vehicle was not a Lexus, further diagnosis and eventual remediation by a certified Mini dealership was required. Wayne once again assisted me in ensuring the charges were covered as per Lexus' 120 warranty by receiving the support from his Manager Nick. Wayne was also very helpful throughout the required follow ups with the Mini dealership. I would like to commend Wayne, Nick and Lexus of Royal Oak for such tremendous customer service! While the Lexus vehicle line up has not attracted our family in the past based on the brand's exterior design choices, the customer service received over the last few months was second to none. In fact, my wife and I will certainly be looking more closely to Lexus of Royal Oak when the time comes to replace our existing vehicles.

June 25, 2019

Wow what an amazing experience. We met Richard at the car show this year and remembered his great customer service. We ended up buying a new Lexus from him over the weekend and wow he was again so patient with the process. He helped us reach the price that we were comfortable paying. Also big thank you to Jason for all his help. Great experience, don’t forget to ask for Richard.

June 24, 2019

can’t say enough great things about Royal Oak Lexus. Right from the moment you walk in the door the whole staff is so welcoming and helpful. Stewart was my sales person, he was very knowledgeable and adapted quickly to my buying style, which I appreciated very much. Candice was my finance manager and she was very professional, helpful and kind. And thanks to Andy for teaching me about my new car. You guys have amazing staff!! Can’t say thanks enough. Highly recommend Royal Oak Lexus!

June 21, 2019

Everything was as you would of expect of a luxury car dealership! The service from everyone, Sales, Finance, and Delivery was exceptional! Loving my car and more to come in the future I’m sure.

June 19, 2019

Very good experience. Treated very well, especially by Wayne. Would recommend if you're in the market for a Lexus.

June 15, 2019

I am considering purchasing a new car by the end of this year, and I visited Lexus of Royal Oak. The consultant I met is Mr. Zihao Li. He is a super nice gentleman and gave me so many professional suggestions. I heard that the service of Lexus is pretty good, and now I know it is true. I will turn to Mr. Zihao Li for more information if I choose Lexus by the end of this year.

June 15, 2019

Staffs were friendly and professional. My time was valued and All went through smoothly. Strongly recommend this dealership for your next Lexus experience.

June 14, 2019

Well i never write reviews but i had to for my car purchase., If you are looking for a great car, great price and great service Royal Oak is the place to go. As a female i did not feel any pressure from anyone to buy the car. I took my time and so did they. They were very professional and nice. If you are looking for a car in the luxury market - the NX 300 sport is it. I cant say enough about the safety features and how great it looks and feels. I would like to say thank you very much to Andy the delivery coordinator for taking your time with me- as i took notes !!!. Love my car and Love Lexus of Royal Oak!!!!!!!!!!!

June 13, 2019

I bought a 2013 Lexus RX450H. Wayne Chak was the sales associate and he went out of his way to finalize the sale. I am extremely happy with both my new vehicle and the customer service experience! Thanks Wayne!

June 12, 2019

Excellent services. Friendly staff. Very nice showroom.

June 10, 2019

I had an amazing experience at Lexus of Royal oak, Kevin Neil and Alex Richardson are very professional in their field. They helped me buying an appropriate vehicle which I needed, they did not push me for anything and gave me a great deal. I will recommend anyone to go at Lexus of royal oak and talk to Kevin Neil, you will have an amazing experience dealing with them. Thanks again Kevin and Alex helping me find a great vehicle.

June 10, 2019

Great experience with Austin and the sales team as well as with the finance team. They provided the experience we expected from Lexus, would recommend this dealership.

June 7, 2019

From the moment we entered the dealership, high level of professionalism. The sales associate was very friendly, knew his products well and presented the information very clearly. As well the technology specialist presented the knowledge of the features well and explained to us very clearly. Bravo!!

June 6, 2019

I would like to take this opportunity to thank the wonderful staff at Lexus of Royal Oak for always being so accommodating and welcoming every time I set foot into their dealership. From Service, Parts & Sales, the staff here goes above and beyond to ensure 100% customer satisfaction. For the past year or so, I was contemplating on getting myself into an IS300 AWD F-Sport. What held me back from getting into one was the love for my current vehicle, a Lexus CT200h which I've owned for 7 amazing years. When I first showed interest in the IS, Gerald Low assisted me in choosing the perfect package/options to suit my needs. Gerald's "no pressure" attitude, patience and helpful demeanor was something I admired as I was very hesitant to let go of my CT. Throughout the course of the year, Gerald followed up with me from time to time to see if I was still interested in getting myself into a new vehicle. Fast forward to last week, Gerald reached out to me and I couldn't be happier with the timing and the decision to get the IS300 AWD F-Sport! For anyone who is like me and is looking to get into a new Lexus but is unsure, I highly recommend you pay Gerald a visit! I would also like to give a HUGE thank you to Alex and Andy for their extensive knowledge and making the delivery process so easy and painless! I am ecstatic to let everyone know that my IS came from Lexus of Royal Oak, and will definitely be back to bring my vehicle in for Service and Parts!

June 4, 2019

They’re helping you to get your problem solved. I mentioned my problem to them and they help me to change my lease in one day.

June 4, 2019

We dealt with Stewart, he was exceptionally knowledgeable not just about lexus products but about competitors as well. we really appreciated his honesty, professionalism and respectfulness as well. (I cannot press this enough! At other dealerships, they were mentioning my gender and ethnicity- which should not make a difference to what car i pick) but stewart walked us through what our needs were and helped us pick the best vehicle for us. it was a wonderful experience

June 3, 2019

Excellent service in buying a new vehicle. I just want to share with you my own Lexus experience last weekend when I purchased my brand new Lexus RX 350. I really want to thank Ricky for a job well done. When I walked into the Lexus entrance, it was Ricky that greeted me immediately and welcomed me with a big smile on his face and the willingness to help me out. He was very patient with me throughout, answered all my questions competently, and was very helpful. Thanks to Ricky and the rest of the team for a job well done. I was very pleased and happy with everyone’s service.

June 3, 2019

Huge thank you to Lexus of Royal Oak and Gerald Low for helping me get my vehicle and for being so patient with me. Would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends!

May 31, 2019

Phenomenal service experience at a fair price. Have had my Lexus serviced here for 4 years.

May 30, 2019

We recently just leased a NX from Royal Oak Lexus. We are extremely satisfied with their service. The price is the very reasonable and fits in our budget. The sales person, Zihao Li and Financial manager, Candice He were super helpful and made the whole purchase process joyful and seamless. We will definitely return for our next car.

May 30, 2019

Going to Lexus of Royal oak and buying our dream car was an amazing experience. Love how friendly and cooperative their staff is. Thank you for making our dream come true!!

May 29, 2019

We dealt with Austin Masse at the Lexus of Royal Oak dealership. He was really great to work with. Austin has a laid back approach so we never felt pushed or forced into making decisions. We really like to take our time making purchases so Austin was really patience with us as we visited the dealership on numerous occasions testing out different models. Austin was really knowledgeable and was able to help find the vehicle that suited us best. Thank you Austin - from some happy clients!

May 28, 2019

Everyone was very helpful. 5 star experience all around.

May 27, 2019

Stewart from Lexus of Royal Oak provided amazing service since my first visit! Thanks for all the help in finding my new vehicle. Candice from Finance dept was also very helpful in organizing all the finance matters. It was a great experience overall.

May 27, 2019

Very friendly staff and happy to take the time to answer questions. Never felt pressured or put under a time constraint to make decisions.

May 27, 2019

Good service from Stewart. Good car

May 24, 2019

Excellent customer service and professionalism. Richard and Candice are wonderful to deal with, friendly and prompt when responding to any inquires.

May 23, 2019

I was impressed with the beautiful building and showroom upon arriving at Lexus of Royal Oak. From the salesperson who opened the door for me and asked me if I wanted a coffee to the gentleman who guided me into the service reception area and took my bags out of the trunk and pointed out my loaner vehicle, the service was prompt and personal. I would like to thank David Skillen for his assistance and professional attitude.

May 23, 2019

Amazing service and overall experience. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. Great team! The dealership leverages technology to communicate wait times and when servicing is complete which I found super handy.

May 22, 2019

I recently purchased my car from Lexus of Royal Oak.I was helped by Austin who was extremely knowledgable and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to others.

May 17, 2019

Very confident, Strong, wildly arrogant sales manager. could not love him more. We should feel guilty to ask for even a bit update for just waiting that short time. so let us try harder to break the your customers waiting record.

May 15, 2019

Everyone on the sales team at Lexus of Royal Oak were extremely friendly and helpful. The owners wife, got me a coffee while my wife and I waited. Now that is service!

May 11, 2019

Very professional service, will recommend and will purchase again in the future. Gerald and the team were fantastic to deal with.

May 10, 2019

I recently purchased a used Lexus RX 350 (2018) from Lexus of Royal Oak and wanted to comment on the positive experience. Starting with our salesman, Kevin Harack, who was incredibly knowledgeable and made the entire purchase process a breeze. Kevin went above and beyond in providing information and addressing all of the concerns raised. The next person we dealt with was the finance manager Alex Richardson. Alex was invaluable in explaining the various safety and protection options from Lexus. Our intention was to pay cash for the vehicle but Alex surprised me when he offered an interest free one year loan which we immediately jumped on. Alex and Kevin did an amazing job of making this purchase straight forward and easy. As far as the Dealership, I recommend everyone to go there and have a free Barista coffee while checking out the vehicles. This is my first Lexus and we’ve been blown away by the Vehicle (I particularly like the Heads Up Navigation Display on the drivers windscreen). I can’t recommend these guys enough!

May 10, 2019

Everytime you step into Lexus of Royal Oak, it's an incredibly amazing experience. Very friendly staff and sales folks that don't rush you into a purchase. It gets better as you buy from the dealership. Everything from valet service to a nice bistro to a spa, you feel pampered. The dealership is surely worth considering on your next vehicle purchase.

May 9, 2019

Always have such a great experience in their service department with my IS-350. I always deal with Samantha Lamb and she has always provided outstanding customer service. She is very knowledgeable and has always been very easy to deal with. She goes above and beyond to make sure that I always have a positive experience. Highly recommend this dealership and Samantha.

May 8, 2019

Great services, great Lexus. We love RX350 that we got from your guys and deeply appreciate your helps, Zihao LI. Please let me know when you will have that mini van. Thanks.

May 3, 2019

That time of year to get my summer tires on. As usual, the service was awesome.

May 2, 2019

The experience was excellent. The representative (Li, Zihao) attentively listened to my demands, walked me through all available options, and provided good recommendations to me.

April 30, 2019

I bought a pre-owned car (2017 Yaris) from Lexus of Royal Oak and was very happy with the service. Both Richard and Alex were very helpful and friendly! They made my first experience buying a car not as intimidating as I thought it would be, and I am thankful that it was from this business that I was able to find the right car. You can tell that they really care about their customers. It was also great to meet their very sweet dog, Lexi. 🙂 Thank you for all of your help!!!

April 30, 2019

My advisor Adrian was extremely professional and courteous making my buying experience pleasant

April 30, 2019

Buying a used car is normally a hectic job, but at Lexus of royal oak it was really made easy for us.
We would recommend this dealership for anyone who wants the best customer service and great people to work with.

April 25, 2019

My experience at Lexus of Royal Oak was first class! Zihao was extremely professional and friendly on finding a good car that met my needs. I want to thank him for being so caring for the customer Great sales service and overall great experience. Highly recommended it!!!

April 25, 2019

5 star!. Dealer zihao excellent service, top recommended place to get a new car!

April 25, 2019

Great experience! Our sales person Ricky Li was really patient with us and knowledgeable. Really appreciate his help.

April 24, 2019

Great customer service, friendly staff, highly recommended dealership, Zihao Li was very helpful on my recent purchase!

April 23, 2019

Great experience at Lexus Royal Oak. The staff took the time to be very thorough with me and were very honest. There was not a lot of pressure into purchasing a vehicle so it felt very comfortable. Big shout out to Ricky for the help!

April 15, 2019

Great Sales team

April 9, 2019

Went in for a recall. Staff was great. Samantha did an amazing job. Everything was quick and painless. Really appreciated the loaner car for the day.

April 5, 2019

Expensive, called toyota to service my brand new lexus and it was cheapier than taking it to lexus for the same type of service.

April 4, 2019

Lexus of Royal Oak was excellent at every turn. Lee the sales associate was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Candice, the finance person was very knowledgeable, and friendly with a very cheerful demeanour. Nick the manager was very accommodating, friendly and easy to deal with. The whole experience was excellent. They really know how to deal with clients and offer superb customer service. Andy, the technology person gave me a quick run through at pick up which was alot to absorb as my SUV has so many features, but I can always go back for a refresher. All in all, We had a top notch experience.

April 4, 2019

Fantastic service Many thanks

April 3, 2019

These guys are great. Very friendly and the coffee is fantastic.

April 2, 2019

Our experience at Lexus of Royal Oak was great! As a first time buyer at this dealership, the sales and finance team provided us with a comfortable venue, timely information and personal attitude to ensure we were making an informed decision when it came to purchasing the vehicle. We would highly recommend Wayne and Alex to friends and family in the future! Thanks once again.

March 31, 2019

My first time in a Lexus dealership and Adrian made it a very informative and relaxing experience. Thank you for the help.

March 30, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Royal Oak on purchasing our new vehicle. Richard Flores - Sales Consultant, Alex Richardson - Financial Services Manager and Andy Chan - Technology Specialist were professional, sincere and extremely helpful during the entire sales process. Richard was honest, knowledgeable and friendly sales person who addressed all our concerns in timely manner and there was no pressure on us to make our decision.
Alex discussed all financial matters in detail and offered execellent service. We had a chance to pick the best financial option within our budget.
Andy provided an incredible job explaining and set up the technology in the car on delivery. He wasn't in rush even though it was a busy day.
We would definitely recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to anyone looking to purchase the next vehicle.

Chulani & Bharatha

March 30, 2019

Good experience from Stewart

March 29, 2019

I recently went to Lexus of Royal Oak to review an option of buying a new car. I was not sure if I was ready to purchase during that visit. I was dealing with an awesome sales person by the name of Gerald. After reviewing my options with Gerald, I felt very confident in purchasing the Lexus product. The staff of Lexus of Royal Oak are very professional, transparent in all of the costs associated with purchasing a new vehicle, I never felt pressured to purchase. After all of my questions were answered, I felt very confident in my choice of vehicle. Thank you to Lexus of Royal Oak for making me feel like such a special customer. I love my new car and I will be a long-term customer!

March 23, 2019

Great and friendly service.

March 22, 2019

We have purchased two vehicles from this location and have had a great experience from being greeted upon entry into the showroom, having a sales rep assist us immediately to answer our questions and dealing with the finance rep. They were very direct and accommodated our requests with fairness and respect. They truly provide an excellent customer service experience and the car is awesome to drive too!!!

March 21, 2019

Good service, Zihao is a handsome guy and nice, Candice is a easy going lady, I love her services as well

March 19, 2019

Sales - Ricky Li is more patience and professional. And he helped us a lot. Thanks Ricky.

March 19, 2019

Reading and understanding the NX300h manuals is really overwhelming.

I noticed even after driving 600 kM. I did not see the gasoline consumption anywhere near the EPA rating. Not sure how much running-in has to be before I get to see the EPA rating.

March 18, 2019

Ricky Li is great!

March 18, 2019

ricky li and mike chow help me alot in this purchase of my UX250. my family love it.

March 18, 2019

I like this place, they have very really good service.