Reviews

May 2, 2019

The experience was excellent. The representative (Li, Zihao) attentively listened to my demands, walked me through all available options, and provided good recommendations to me.

April 30, 2019

I bought a pre-owned car (2017 Yaris) from Lexus of Royal Oak and was very happy with the service. Both Richard and Alex were very helpful and friendly! They made my first experience buying a car not as intimidating as I thought it would be, and I am thankful that it was from this business that I was able to find the right car. You can tell that they really care about their customers. It was also great to meet their very sweet dog, Lexi. 🙂 Thank you for all of your help!!!

April 30, 2019

My advisor Adrian was extremely professional and courteous making my buying experience pleasant

April 30, 2019

Buying a used car is normally a hectic job, but at Lexus of royal oak it was really made easy for us.
We would recommend this dealership for anyone who wants the best customer service and great people to work with.

April 25, 2019

My experience at Lexus of Royal Oak was first class! Zihao was extremely professional and friendly on finding a good car that met my needs. I want to thank him for being so caring for the customer Great sales service and overall great experience. Highly recommended it!!!

April 25, 2019

5 star!. Dealer zihao excellent service, top recommended place to get a new car!

April 25, 2019

Great experience! Our sales person Ricky Li was really patient with us and knowledgeable. Really appreciate his help.

April 24, 2019

Great customer service, friendly staff, highly recommended dealership, Zihao Li was very helpful on my recent purchase!

April 23, 2019

Great experience at Lexus Royal Oak. The staff took the time to be very thorough with me and were very honest. There was not a lot of pressure into purchasing a vehicle so it felt very comfortable. Big shout out to Ricky for the help!

April 15, 2019

Great Sales team

April 9, 2019

Went in for a recall. Staff was great. Samantha did an amazing job. Everything was quick and painless. Really appreciated the loaner car for the day.

April 5, 2019

Expensive, called toyota to service my brand new lexus and it was cheapier than taking it to lexus for the same type of service.

April 4, 2019

Lexus of Royal Oak was excellent at every turn. Lee the sales associate was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Candice, the finance person was very knowledgeable, and friendly with a very cheerful demeanour. Nick the manager was very accommodating, friendly and easy to deal with. The whole experience was excellent. They really know how to deal with clients and offer superb customer service. Andy, the technology person gave me a quick run through at pick up which was alot to absorb as my SUV has so many features, but I can always go back for a refresher. All in all, We had a top notch experience.

April 4, 2019

Fantastic service Many thanks

April 3, 2019

These guys are great. Very friendly and the coffee is fantastic.

April 2, 2019

Our experience at Lexus of Royal Oak was great! As a first time buyer at this dealership, the sales and finance team provided us with a comfortable venue, timely information and personal attitude to ensure we were making an informed decision when it came to purchasing the vehicle. We would highly recommend Wayne and Alex to friends and family in the future! Thanks once again.

March 31, 2019

My first time in a Lexus dealership and Adrian made it a very informative and relaxing experience. Thank you for the help.

March 30, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Lexus of Royal Oak on purchasing our new vehicle. Richard Flores - Sales Consultant, Alex Richardson - Financial Services Manager and Andy Chan - Technology Specialist were professional, sincere and extremely helpful during the entire sales process. Richard was honest, knowledgeable and friendly sales person who addressed all our concerns in timely manner and there was no pressure on us to make our decision.
Alex discussed all financial matters in detail and offered execellent service. We had a chance to pick the best financial option within our budget.
Andy provided an incredible job explaining and set up the technology in the car on delivery. He wasn't in rush even though it was a busy day.
We would definitely recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to anyone looking to purchase the next vehicle.

Chulani & Bharatha

March 30, 2019

Good experience from Stewart

March 29, 2019

I recently went to Lexus of Royal Oak to review an option of buying a new car. I was not sure if I was ready to purchase during that visit. I was dealing with an awesome sales person by the name of Gerald. After reviewing my options with Gerald, I felt very confident in purchasing the Lexus product. The staff of Lexus of Royal Oak are very professional, transparent in all of the costs associated with purchasing a new vehicle, I never felt pressured to purchase. After all of my questions were answered, I felt very confident in my choice of vehicle. Thank you to Lexus of Royal Oak for making me feel like such a special customer. I love my new car and I will be a long-term customer!

March 23, 2019

Great and friendly service.

March 22, 2019

We have purchased two vehicles from this location and have had a great experience from being greeted upon entry into the showroom, having a sales rep assist us immediately to answer our questions and dealing with the finance rep. They were very direct and accommodated our requests with fairness and respect. They truly provide an excellent customer service experience and the car is awesome to drive too!!!

March 21, 2019

Good service, Zihao is a handsome guy and nice, Candice is a easy going lady, I love her services as well

March 19, 2019

Sales - Ricky Li is more patience and professional. And he helped us a lot. Thanks Ricky.

March 19, 2019

Reading and understanding the NX300h manuals is really overwhelming.

I noticed even after driving 600 kM. I did not see the gasoline consumption anywhere near the EPA rating. Not sure how much running-in has to be before I get to see the EPA rating.

March 18, 2019

Ricky Li is great!

March 18, 2019

ricky li and mike chow help me alot in this purchase of my UX250. my family love it.

March 18, 2019

I like this place, they have very really good service.