403-296-9600 7677 - 112 Avenue NW, Calgary, AB T3R 1R8 CONTACT US
403-296-9600
Home
New
NewShowroomApply For Credit
Pre-owned
Pre-ownedPre-owned InventoryLexus Certified InventoryRoyal AdvantageAs TradedPre-owned Programs
Specials
SpecialsLexus PromotionsNew Vehicle SpecialsPre-Owned SpecialsService SpecialsParts Specials
Service
ServiceBook an AppointmentAuto SpaMaintenance ScheduleRoadside AssistanceCertified Collision RepairService While You FlyLexus Enform
Parts
PartsParts DepartmentOrder Lexus PartsAccessoriesTire CentreGift Cards
About us
About usOur StaffReferral ProgramWhy buy from LROLexus QualityMedia GalleryNews & EventsReviewsDealership AmenitiesContactPursuit of ExcellenceEmployment
Royal VIP & Rewards
Royal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP & RewardsRoyal VIP BenefitsCheck Your BalanceRoyal Rewards MerchantsReferral ProgramTransfer Your PointsMerchant Calculator
Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

February 17, 2019

Purchased a new car and everything was as expected. Kevin Harrack was clear, crisp and straight forward to deal with and answered all our questions patiently.

Overall a great positive experience.

February 15, 2019

Thank you to Mike Chow, Candice He, Kevin Neil, Andy Chan and Jason Clarke for an exceptional service!! 👍🏻👍🏻 You guys are amazing and I love my 2019 NX!

February 12, 2019

We had a wonderful experience at Royal Oak. Kevin Neil, Dee Leppky and the rest of the team was very welcoming and nice. They listened to our needs and was willing to meet them. I had a very positive experience and would recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to anyone.

February 12, 2019

Adrian made the entire car buying experience easy. No pressure, test drive, easy negotiation and extremely accommodating. Will be using Royal Oak Lexus next time, should I ever need to since Lexus’ are so damn reliable.

February 11, 2019

Had excellent experience with Ricky Li.

February 7, 2019

Ricky is the best staff that i have ever met in Auto dealer.

February 7, 2019

Easy breezy. My very first purchase on a car and my good friend Stewie provided me with smooth, easy to understand info about what i need to know being a first time buyer.

Overall excellent experience and service!

Thanks again to Stewie & D!

February 5, 2019

Always great service.

February 4, 2019

Buying a new vehicle should be stress free and fun. At Lexus of Royal Oak, Stewart Lum and Dee Leppky made all they could and went the extra mile to make my expiriece super....I will recommend Lexus of Royal Oak to my friends and family

February 2, 2019

I cant speak to the full sales process but we went into take a look at the new ux. It was a very professional experience and we have no real complaints. The sales staff was accommodating with out being aggressive. We didnt feel like blood in the water.

February 2, 2019

I had seen a Lexus online, and was interested in just "taking a look". When we went to the dealership,we were greeted at the door by Alex and he was most accommodating. He went over the vehicle we were interested in, brought the car to us to look at and then we decided to take it for a drive. Of course I fell in love with this ride. Alex went over the details for purchasing, he did not pressure us and gave us time to think about it. We did purchase the vehicle and I am super happy with it. Everything went smooth with the paperwork. The best part of all is Alex delivered our vehicle to us in our city, 3 hours away. So accommodating, thank you for the great service.

January 30, 2019

Adrian has been really great helping me find a new car. Fantastic customer service.

January 25, 2019

Alex did an amazing job of getting us in the right vehicle for the right price! He was great to work with, no pressure.

January 24, 2019

We have purchased 4 Vehicles from Royal Oak Lexus. They are by far the best dealer we have ever dealt with from the sales department to service to parts. They treat us like a family and we trust them totally. A statement I would not make about any other car dealership I have ever dealt with. Keep it up Royal Oak- you have set the bar high for every other dealer and car manufacturer.

January 23, 2019

We are very satisfied with our car we bought Excellent service very friendly services I recommend to buy from Lexus Of Royal Oak any day

January 23, 2019

We met with Alex at the Lexus dealership in the NW Calgary. He was very patient polite and helpful in providing all the information. We were not quite ready for the vehicle at the time and he understood that. There was no pressure that we felt. He followed up regularly to find if we needed to test drive or any further information.
We eventually ended up buying a different vehicle but even after knowing that he was very polite and helpful.
I would recommend Alex to anyone looking for a Lexus.

January 22, 2019

This dealership provides a non stressful experience for purchasing a new vechicle. Our sales consultant Stewart Lum was excellent to deal with, providing us with the tools to make our decision. Candice He was very friendlly and knowledgeable with the financial end. Andy Chan went over all the features of the new vechicle and progaming the different devices before we drove away. Royal Oak Lexus provides a friendly professional experience

January 21, 2019

Purchased a 2017 Rx350 from Omar...great experience ..first rate service ...impressed

January 16, 2019

Alex is a great communicator and easy to deal with. He’s very knowledgeable and answers all your questions without any filler. I wouldn’t hesitate recommending Alex and this dealership to anyone of my friends and family. Will definitely reach out to him again when I need another vehicle.

January 14, 2019

I've paid several visit to this dealership when shopping for a new vehicle as my current one is close to lease end. The salesman (Zihao Li) is very helpful, knows models very well, and gives recommendations that meets customers' need.

January 10, 2019

My husband and I have been test driving vehicles the past two weekends to trade in our 2017 suv that I find the ride wasn’t very comfortable. We love almost all of the ones we test drive but last stop at Lexus was a pleasant surprise.

Thanks to our Brand Specialist, Omar, he introduced RX350 to us and I wasn’t planning on getting a big suv but the ride was so amazing. We purchased RX350 and loving it the past couple of days. Omar is very knowledgeable, professional, courteous, but most importantly he makes his customers feel important. He takes the time to listen and asks us questions to ensure we find the perfect vehicle that meets our needs.
We love our new Lexus, thanks Omar for the suggestion and we did not feel the pressure to buy at all.

Lastly, the customer service we received as we entered Lexus in Royal Oak was incredible. The staffs are so friendly including our Financial Manager name Candice He, Andy and all the ones we met during the process.

Tracy and Key

January 10, 2019

I came to the factory two months ago. Zi Hao is one of the most enthusiastic sales I have been met. He was so professional and provided to me huge selections to choose from. I strongly recommend that come here and consult him if u looking for a Lexus car :)

January 7, 2019

Just purchased from their used inventory . Great customer service. Great atmosphere. No pressure selling and overall could not have asked for a better experience and sales person

January 3, 2019

The whole team at Lexus Royal Oak was so helpful and accommodating. They went out of their way to rectify an issue with my car purchase and ensured that I was satisfied and taken care of!

December 31, 2018

Came in to look at a Lexus, even though we didn't end up buying the service we received from Kevin Neil was above and beyond. From the coffee to the test drive it was a great experience. When we are ready Lexus will definitely be our first choice!
Rav

December 26, 2018

When I first talked to Zihao Li about the Lexus after dinner with our basketball team, he invited me to go to Lexus of Royal Oak to take a look the vehicles they have and have a test even though I did not have a plan to buy a Lexus. However I thought it may not be bad having another option, I have been planning to buy another brand vehicle and almost have a final deal with them. While I was in Lexus dealer, I was impressed by Zihao's introduction and insight regarding the Lexus, attracting to the RX350 immediately. His patience and services result in the change of my mine. I decided to buy a Lexus in an hour and half's visit to the Lexus store.

In the second visit to their store to finalize my deal, both Zihao and the manager waiting there until we complete the deal without any complaints although they supposed to leave the store one hour ago.

I am very happy with their great services in this store.

December 21, 2018

A really good experience at Lexus of Royal Oak buying our RX350. Staff were very knowledgeable, friendly and great to deal with.

Brad

December 20, 2018

One 5 Star Comment is not gonna enough for you guys. Even though I left a 5 star comment using my main account, but after the service today there's really nothing I can do but leaving another 5 star comment to thank you. Samantha is very friendly, patient and she even helped with connecting my phone with the loaner. Since I had an accident 2 months ago and I thought there's still some kind of issue that need to be addressed. So my vehicle got to checked by Master Technician Albert, he's great and knowledgeable, very detailed work. He helped me check almost every thing to make sure the car is in good condition. He offered me quite a few advises and let me understand more about my car. Great service and great experience.

December 18, 2018

I went there today and had the best experience with David at the LEXUS OF ROYAL OAK!
I was a little nerves because of something wrong with my car between the other Auto shop. He was very patient and welcome.

He wrote down what’s going on with a car and explained well!

Thanks so much for all your help David. I am very pleased with your service and will be change the new car with you guys!!!

December 14, 2018

A big thank you to Mr. Kevin H for his wonderful service helping us get a Lexus IS250 for my brothers 18th Birthday. Thank You for the GREAT service, Lexus never fails to exceed expectations.
5 Stars

December 14, 2018

Lexus was terrific to me and being flexible with the options available with cost. They provided A1 customer service with a great team of staff. highly recommend Royal Oak of Lexus and Find Gerald to Help you out if he’s there! (He’s awesome)

December 10, 2018

Absolutely pleased with their professionalism and quality of service. I have been there many times and it is always refreshing to see good customer service. They have an awesome waiting lounge with all kinds of coffees and lattes. Super clean premises and parking lot. Good job guys!

December 9, 2018

Great experience working with Kevin and the team. They were very personable and warm. They made us feel welcome. I will recommend Royal Oak Lexus anytime.

December 8, 2018

Gerald is great, very helpful. I enjoyed my first experience with lexus.

December 5, 2018

Bought RX from Zihao, great team at Lexus of Royal Oak. Thank you to Zihao and Mike for the help. Best car business service I ever seen.

December 3, 2018

Excellent experience. The salesman also provide many finance options for us to choose.

December 3, 2018

Amazing service. Really made buying a new car painless. Would definitely buy another car at this location. Appreciated the hard work of the staff and how nice they were to deal with.

November 30, 2018

Adrian was fantastic. I will definitely consider Lexus for my next vehicle.

November 30, 2018

Great car and great service. Thanks for all the help!

November 30, 2018

Special thanks goes out to Austin, Mike, Candice and Andy. You guys were absolutely amazing to work with! My new Lexus was shiny and beautiful for pick-up. Austin and Mike worked with me hand in hand to find the vehicle that would work best for me and found a payment that didn't break the bank. Super accommodating and seamless process. When I arrived to pick up my new vehicle, Andy was extremely thorough in showing me every feature of my new car and was patient with me throughout the process. I then met with Candice, who was very thorough and diligent in all the paperwork and was super fun and friendly! Thank you to all of you for a very pleasant and painless experience at Lexus of Royal Oak. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a new vehicle to check out Lexus of Royal Oak and see any of the above mentioned! =)

November 30, 2018

Adrian and Deanne provided me with excellent service. They are patient answering all my question and they don't sale things that I don't need.

November 27, 2018

Traded Honda Ridgeline 2017. I was first time in Royal Oak, very impressed with the service provided. Alex is awesome guy to deal, very polite and explains detail. Would recommend to go there if anyone needs vehicle.

November 27, 2018

Amazing experience at Lexus of Royal Oak. I was not looking forward to going into a dealership. Very unexpected pleasant experience with Alex Richardson. Very informative and calm and most important Alex is professional. Highly recommend visiting Lexus of Royal Oak here in Calgary.

November 27, 2018

Recently have my RX350 serviced over there. The so called SENIOR Service Consultant failed to read their service schedule. Duplicated charge and errors are everywhere. The service #2, has the cabin filter labour covered, and the service advisor advise me they always charge that twice, so people CHECK your invoice carefully and get your refund. And I didn't trash any tire, and they charge me $16 tire recycling fee and argue with me it's there shop supply fee. All in all, I spend $480 for seasonal tire mount rotation and oil change.

November 26, 2018

Initially we were going to buy a Lexus SUV. We felt very tempted after Zihao‘s introduction, but in the end I bought Toyota's van because I felt that the space would be bigger, but I still want to thank him for the good service.

November 26, 2018

Great experience with Zihao Li and Mike Chow. Friendly dealership. Thank you all for the help.

November 23, 2018

Adrian Tarek provided us with an amazing experience. Thank you!

November 22, 2018

I had the best experience with Andy Chan- Technology Specialist at the LEXUS OF ROYAL OAK! He was very patient and explained all the functions of the Lexus RX350 I purchased.

I was particularly pleased for the following reasons:
-Andy came all the way to my house in the far SW to help set up my car/garage opener. Although we were unsuccessful, he tried numerous times. He worked around my schedule and that goes far in my books!

- He remembered the details. I was bothered that my Bluetooth didn't say my name in my car and he figure it out! That made me happy.

-My spare key didn't work. He brought an extra battery, changed it and it worked like new.

Thanks so much for all your help Andy. I am very pleased with your service and will see you and the team at my first oil change.

November 16, 2018

We took our car for an oil change and were so impressed with the level of customer service that we became loyal maintenance/service customers and decided when we needed another car we would return to Lexus of Royal Oak. We just bought a vehicle from Alex in sales and plan to continue using them for all our service and new vehicle needs. I like to support companies that understand the value of customer service. Lexus is all about quality and the Royal Oak dealership takes customer service to another level.

November 13, 2018

I had a great buying experience with the entire Royal Oak team, especially with Alex Richardson and Deanne Leppky. Highly recommend buying through Royal Oak for your next Lexus vehicle.

November 10, 2018

Great customer service

November 9, 2018

Excellent , very helpful and super friendly experience!!

November 8, 2018

Just bought my Lexus from Stewart. He was very approachable and polite and not pushy. I had gone to Toyota and was very disappointed and when I walked into Lexus I was treated like royalty and was very impressed! Didn't even think I was going to buy a Lexus, but I love it and love the VIP service.

November 3, 2018

Amazing experience, just got my new IS 350. Zihao did a great job throughout the entire process. He was very friendly and knowledgable. Answered all my questions, went thoroughly through all the car features, the premium privileges that Lexus Royal Oak offers, and the so many different options of leasing. Everything went smooth without any hassle. Candice was very friendly and helpful, Andy did a great job too.

November 2, 2018

I Live 3 hours away from Royal Oak Lexus and from my very first phone call to Stewart Lum I felt comfortable, he was professional and answered all my questions effortlessly. He sent me a video of the vehicle which really helped me see the interior and all the features! When my husband and I drove to Calgary the next day for our appointment we were a bit early but he was ready for us and the experience was amazing! We had refreshments immediately and he brought the car over for us to test drive, explaining everything as we looked it over, although the car was for myself I wanted my husband to test drive it so I could really check it out and Stewart was very thorough going through it all with me! Our Best experience ever buying a new vehicle and we’ve purchased several! We are both very impressed and the dealership offers free pedicure and manicures when you have your vehicle serviced! I mean Really! How great is that!

November 1, 2018

Very honest and provide excellent services!

October 31, 2018

Kevin Neil & Richard

October 31, 2018

We’re extremely happy with Adrian Terek’s service. His attention to detail and Customer Care is exceptional!

James Goodman

October 30, 2018

I had good experience there. Nice staff and facility. Lexus always produce good quality and reliable cars.

October 30, 2018

Just picked up a beautiful RX350 from Lexus of Royal Oak. Gerald Low provided a smooth sales process with no pressure. The staff were all super friendly and professional. Dealership is very modern with perks for customers.

October 30, 2018

I will always come back for the Lexus car because they have the best service and deal. People are really friendly and patient. They listen to your needs and give the best car.

October 29, 2018

Excellent service was provided. On time service as promised. Spa and Barista service was fantastic. Whole experience was top notch as always.

October 29, 2018

I had the most amazing customer service ever...from the first call to make inquiries till I picked up my vehicle, it was superb all the way. Going above and beyond to make a customer happy. Keep it up guys.

October 29, 2018

Purchased a new vehicle with Stuart and had my other vehicle serviced. Great experience with both.
Lexus IS the place to go.

October 29, 2018

The customer service at this dealership is Fantastic! Dave and Vanessa went well beyond the call of duty! Thank you for all that you do!

October 29, 2018

Hands down, the best experience purchasing a vehicle. The staff are all friendly and knowledgeable! Adrian explained all the details and features during the test drive and was not at all pushy like other sales guys at other dealerships and actually listens to your wants and needs. Dee in the finance department was amazing at explaining the fine print. On the day of delivery, Andy did a phenomenal job at explaining all the further technical stuff that came in the vehicle. Also love that they have a lounge area while you wait with amazing lattes. If you’re looking for a luxury vehicle, this is where you want to buy from.

Subscribe to our Newsletter Sign Up
Lexus SpecialsSpecials